Exit Tunes presents Vocalodream – Final Release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalodream
Release Date: 1/18/12
Price: 1905 yen

Ninth in Quake’s hit series of Vocaloid albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation and Vocalocluster. Visit the official website for samples and more information.

Limited bonuses include a mouse pad, poster, fake credit card, smartphone sticker and cellphone strap. There are multiple designs for the bonus items. Retailer-exclusive bonuses are also available. The clock, mirror and tote bag are pretty nice.

01. [4:04] Senbon Zakura / Kurousa P feat. Hatsune Miku
02. [3:53] Kagerou Days / Jin (Shizen no Teki P) feat. Hatsune Miku
03. [3:44] Envy Cat Walk / Toma feat. Hatsune Miku
04. [3:27] Shinkai Shoujo / Yuuyu feat. Hatsune Miku
05. [4:08] Bad End Night / Hitoshizuku × Yama? feat. Hatsune Mikue, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo
06. [3:09] Ama no Jaku / 164 feat. Gumi
07. [4:47] Byakkoya no Musume / Bucchigiri P feat. Kaito
08. [4:06] Kurenai Beat / yuukiss feat. Meiko
09. [3:44] Parameter / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
10. [4:46] Suki Kirai / HoneyWorks feat. Kagine Rin & Kagamine Len
11. [3:00] Ikimasu! Karaoke Ikkyokume / Hobonichi P feat. Hatsune Miku
12. [3:11] Naraka / Chouchou P feat. Hatsune Miku
13. [3:33] Fate: Rebirth / SCL Project (natsuP) feat. VanaN’Ice
14. [3:54] Abstract Nonsense / Neru feat. Kagamine Rin
15. [4:00] Freely Tomorrow / Michie.M feat. Hatsune Miku
16. [4:10] Aka Hitoha / Kurousa P feat. Megurine Luka
17. [6:33] Sakura no Ame / halyosy feat. Hatsune Miku
18. [3:54] Mugen Reverse / Jimmy Thumb P feat. Megurine Luka
Bonus Track
19. [6:28] Yume no Katachi / Fuwari P feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.