R&B Boutique -in the party- 2nd Floor – Pre-release Info

R&B Boutique -in the party- 2nd Floor mixed by DJ Kenkaida
Release Date: 2/22/12
Price: 1800 yen

Fourth release in FARM’s R&B Boutique series. Once again features a non-stop mix of R&B house songs mixed by DJ Kenkaida.

01. Without You (David Guetta feat. Usher)
02. Titanium (David Guetta feat. Sia)
03. Last Friday Night (Katy Perry)
04. On the Floor (MinimumCox) (Jennifer Lopes)
05. Hey Baby (Pitbull)
06. Sexy and I Know It (LMFAO)
07. Pass At Me (Timbaland feat. Pitbull)
08. Moves Like Jagger (Maroon 5)
09. I Wanna Go (Britney Spears)
10. Tonight (Enrique Iglesias feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank E)
11. We Found Love (Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris)
12. Shots (LMFAO ft. Lil Jon)
13. Sex on the Beach (Spankers)
14. Someone Like You (Adel)
15. Every Teadrop Is a Waterfall (Coldplay)
16. Hangover (Taio Cruz)
17. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Katy Perry)
18. Paradise (Coldplay)
19. It Will Rain (Bruno Mars)
20. Stereo Hearts (Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine)
21. San Francisco (Cascada)
22. Super Bass (Nicki Minaj)
23. Hello (Martin Solveig)
24. Fuck You (Cee Lo Green)
25. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
26. Beautiful People (Chris Brown)
27. Rain Over Me (Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony)
28. Super Bass (Nicki Minaj)
29. I’m Into You (Jennifer Lopez feat. Lil Wayne)
30. Cheers (Rihanna)
31. The Lazy Song (Bruno Mars)
32. Dance in the Dark (Lady Gaga)
33. Stupid Girls (Pink)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.