Girls Pop R&B ~Party Girl~ – Final Release Info

Girls Pop R&B ~Party Girl~ mixed by DJ Hiroki
Release Date: 2/24/11
Price: 1800 yen

Sequel to Girls Pop R&B, featuring covers of popular J-Pop and Western Pop songs. Mixed by DJ Hiroki.

01. Girls Pop R&B ~Reception~ / DJ Hiroki
02. Can You Celebrate? / TiA
03. Kizuiteyo…I Love You / Salt
04. Sakura / Hiroko
05. Namida / Hiroko
06. my graduation / Hiroko
07. Ai no Uta / Yuki
08. Just Can’t Get Enough (Original by The Black Eyed Peas)
09. Hold It Against Me (Original by Britney Spears)
10. Give Me Everything (Original by Pitbull and Ne-Yo)
11. Shots (Original by LMFAO)
12. Yeah 3x (Original By Chris Brown)
13. Party Rock Anthem (Original by LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & Goonrock)
14. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Original by Katy Perry)
15. Your Love Is My Drug (Original by Kesha)
16. Raise Your Glass (Original by P!nk)
17. 2012 (Original by Jay Sean feat. Nicki Minaj)
18. Aitai / Yuki
19. Sunao ni Naretara / Yuki
20. Price Tag (Original by Jessie J feat. B.O.B.)
21. Just the Way You Are (Original by Bruno Mars)
22. Nagai Aida / Koyumi
23. Pieces of s Dream / Koyumi
24. Haruka / Foomin
25. Sakurazaka / Hitomico
26. Natsu Love / Salt
27. Love Love Love English Ver. / Yoshimi Hayashi
28. Kiss Kiss Kiss / Salt
29. Best Friend / Erina
30. Sakura / Foomin

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.