Nagashima*Jienotsu*Yuichirou -Anison DJ de Ottsu Otsu!- – Pre-release Info

Nagashima*Jienotsu*Yuichirou -Anison DJ de Ottsu Otsu!-
Release Date: 4/25/12
Price: 1905 yen

Compilation album featuring eurobeat covers of anime themes. Produced by Kickboxer, Yuichirou Nagashima, who is also known for his cosplay. In addition to the usual AKBK repeats, the CD will include his official theme song, which was released as a single a few years ago and is sung by Halko Momoi. Yuichirou himself will be a doing a cover of “Gekitei”. There are also at least two new songs planned, so the album won’t be a complete waste.

01. *Jienotsu*Song / Halko Momoi
02. “Sakura Taisen” ~ Gekitei (Geki! Teikoku Kagekidan) / Nagashima*Jienotsu*Yuichiro
03. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS” ~ Secret Ambition / Mi->Na
04. “Mahou Shoujou Lyrical Nanoha A’s” ~ Eternal Blaze / Hanatan
05. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ God knows… / Mi->Na
06. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu SOS Dan Radio Shibu” ~ Saikyo Pare Parade / Korosuke
07. “Shinryaku! Ika Musume” ~ Shinryaku no Susume / Ayumi Nomiya
08. “Zettai Karen Children” ~ Over the Future / Kei
09. “To Aru Kagaku no Railgun” ~ only my railgun / Hanatan
10. “Mahou Senshi Ray Earth” ~ Yuzurenai Negai / Shihori
11. “Slayers Next” ~ Give a Reason / Suzumi
12. “Kannagi” ~ motto*Hade ni ne! / Nanahira
13. “Rosario to Vampire Capu2” ~ Discotheque / Suzumi
14. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku / Boku
15. “Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann” ~ Sorairo Days / Shihori
16. “Macross F” ~ Lion / Rin
17. “Yu Yu Hakusho” ~ Unbalance na Kiss o Shite / Artist Mitei
18. “Battle Athletes Daiundoukai” ~ Tsubasa / Artist Mitei

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.