Acomiku with Vocaloids – Final Release Info

Acomiku with Vocaloids
Artist: The 39s
Release Date: 11/30/11
Price: 2381 yen

Acoustic versions of Vocaloid hits. Kind of strange to pair purposely non-synthesized instruments with synthesized vocals. The songs are arranged and performed by The 39s along with special guest musicians. There are some really good jazz/big band arrangements on this one, but it would’ve been better if they had used actual vocalists…

01. [4:33] Magnet
02. [4:29] Saihate
03. [5:24] Hello/How Are You
04. [6:26] Kimi no Te, Boku no Te
05. [5:09] Toeto
06. [5:05] Scissorhands
07. [4:23] Super Nova
08. [4:51] Hajimete no Oto
09. [4:03] Double Lariat
10. [4:19] Chocolate Train
11. [4:02] Fushigi Zukkin
12. [5:06] Aria

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.