The Illuminati – Re:Construction Anima Best Mix – Final Release Info

Re:Construction Anima Best Mix
Artist: The Illuminati
Release Date: 4/4/12
Price: 1905 yen

Here’s a series I never thought we’d hear from again. The first two releases of this Evangelion tribute series came out in 2009 and 2010. A bit odd that they’d decide to do a best mix so long after the last one. Anyway “The Illuminati” and “Threemason” are aliases for Mega Trance’s DJ U*Hey?

The album is available for download on iTunes Japan.

01. Air on the G String
02. Shuuketsu no Sono e
03. Shuuketsu no Sono e (Threemason Remix)
04. Tamashii no Refrain (Threemason Remix)
05. Tamashii no Refrain
06. Kokoro yo Genshi ni Modore
07. Kokoro yo Genshi ni Modore (Threemason Remix)
08. Komm, susser Tod ~ Amaiki Shiyo, Kitare
09. Komm, susser Tod ~ Amaiki Shiyo, Kitare (Ness’s Hollywood Strings Remix)
10. Kanon-D-Dur
11. Kanki no Uta
12. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
13. The BeastII
14. Zankoku na Tenshi no These (Threemason Remix)
15. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
16. Thanatos – if I can’t Be Yours
17. Fly Me to the Moon (Threemason Remix)
18. Hallelujah Chorus/Messiah
19. Tsubasa o Kudasai
Bonus Track
20. Jikai Yokoku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.