Hatsune Rock – Pre-release Info

Hatsune Rock feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 6/6/12
Price: 2190 yen

EMI’s second venture into the world of Vocaloid compilations. Vocalo Dance didn’t do particularly well, so this time they’re going with a rock theme, similar to FARM’s Vocarock series (the existence of which is probably why EMI avoided naming this Vocalo Rock). I’m not sure if they’ll still market this as part of the Dancemania series, given Vocalo Dance’s performance. A lot of these tracks have appeared on previous compilations, so I hope they’re not making the same mistake of having nothing but repeats again.

All copies will come with a cardboard sleeve and picture-label CD. First-press editions come with a special big coaster and cell phone strap.

01. Senbon Zakura / Kurousa P feat. Hatsune Mikue
02. Kagerou Days / Jin (Shizen no Teki P) feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Fire Flower / halyosy feat. Kagamine Rin
04. Calc. / Jimmy Thumb P feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Tokyo Teddy Bear / Neru feat. Kagamine Rin
06. Wash My Blood -Full ver.- / Dead Ball P feat. Megurine Luka
07. Shotgun Lovers / Noboru feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Akatsuki Arrival / Last Note. Hatsune Mikue, Megurine Luka
09. Kakurenbo / buzzG feat. Hatsune Miku
10. Leia / Yuyoyuppe feat. Megurine Luka
11. Tengaku / Yuuyu feat. Kagamine Rin
12. Catfood / doriko feat. Hatsune Miku
13. Kiminashi Vision / KulfiQ feat. Kagamine Rin
14. Suisou Catharsis / Yucha feat. Kagamine Rin

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.