R&B House Party ~Blazin’ Hot Megamix~ – Update

R&B House Party ~Blazin’ Hot Megamix~ mixed by DJ Fumi*Yeah!
Release Date: 6/6/12 ? 6/20/12
Price: 2095 yen

Fourth release in the R&B House Party series, once again mixed by DJ Fumi*Yeah! Delayed a few weeks and given a finalized title. Track list also updated.

01. Tumbling Down / DJ Fumi*Yeah!
02. Put It on Me / Benny Benassi feat. Pitbull
03. Raise the Roof / Hampenberg & Alexander feat. Pitbull, Fatman Scoop & Nabiha
04. Do It on My Own / Remady Feat. Craig David
05. Rock the Boat / Bob Sinclar feat. Gilbere Forte, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop
06. Pelo Pelo (Da Brozz & Paolo Ortelli vs. Degree 2K12 Edit) / Spankers
07. the Love Bug / m-flo loves BoA
08. One Night in Ibiza / Mike Candys & Evelyn feat. Patrick Miller
09. D.T.N.A / Issa × SoulJa
10. Summer Rider / Da Pump
11. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina / Stereo Love
12. Not Available (Paolo Ortelli vs. Degree Edit) / Spankers
13. More & More / Hiromi feat. Emi Hinouchi
14. Amore / Sarvi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.