Platinum Life -Selected by House Nation- – Pre-release Info

Platinum Life -Selected by House Nation-
Release Date: 7/4/12
Price: 2381 yen

New offshoot of the House Nation series from Avex. I’m not entirely sure what the theme is supposed to be. 25 tracks are scheduled for the final list.

01. Fade Into Darkness / Avicii
02. Animal / R.I.O. feat. U-Jean
03. Star Guitar / Prok & Fitch vs. Juan Kidd
04. Waiting On You / Ultra Naté and Michelle Williams
05. un deux trois (Laidback Luke Radio Edit) / Laura LaRue
06. Everyday, Everynight / Boldo
07. Around the World / Mike Candys
08. Youtopia / Armin Van Buuren feat. Adam Young
09. Strings of Life (Supernova Remix) / Soul Central, Supernova
10. Someone Like You / Carlos Gallardo
11. Lady (Federico Scavo Remix) / Richard Grey
12. Your Love feat. Jamie Principle (Director’s Cut Signature Mix) / Frankie Knuckles
13. Tomorrowland / Jaxx Da Fishworks

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.