Psychedelic Lover All Stars Best – Pre-release Info

Psychedelic Lover All Stars Best
Release Date: 6/27/12
Price: 1905 yen

Wow, a new Psychedelic Lover CD after almost 2 years! Maybe there’s still a chance for Mega Trance 12! Anyway, there are new tracks from both Western and Japanese artists, including series mainstays like GMS, InterSys, REW and DJ Yagi.

01. Master Trancer / GMS
02. Crazy (Space Cat Remix) / Slider
03. Titanium / InterSys
04. Music Make You Feel (Phanatic Remix) / Sesto Sento
05. Da Hool / Perplex & Freaked Frequency
06. Summer Anxiety / Bizzare Contact vs. Azax Syndrom
07. Konichiwa / Freedom Fighters
08. Tricky / Black & white and Azax Syndrom
09. Take Over Control / REW
10. Ring / DJ Kato
11. Real Pimps (XSI Rmx) / Pixel vs. Wrecked Machines
12. K-Hole (2012 Remix) / DJ Kato
13. Dream On / Atomic Pulse
14. Upsurge / DJ Yagi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.