Electloid – Final Release Info

Electloid feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 6/6/12
Price: 1905 yen

New electro Vocaloid compilation from FARM Records. Bonus items include a Memopad and an IC Card Customize Sheet. Retailer-exclusive bonuses include alternative covers and clear files. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Leia (Hachiouji P Remix) / Yuyoyuppe feat. Megurine Luka
02. Senbon Zakura × Cantarella (Stealthboyz Remix) / Kurousa P
03. Limiter / AVTechNO! feat. Megurine Luka, Kagamine Len
04. Totemo Itai Itagaritai / EZFG feat. VY2·VY1V3
05. Mushroom Mother / Pinocchio P feat. Hatsune Miku
06. My Room Disco Night / EasyPOP feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, Gumi
07. 8Hit / Jesus (Wonderful*Opportunity!) feat. Kagamine Rin
08. Snow Trick / Scop feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Elect(ro) Box / emon feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len
10. U:I/2012 -You and I- / Hamo feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Kipple Industry / millstones feat. Hatsune Miku Append
12. Magical Rin *** Love Love / Ugo P feat. Kagamine Rin
13. Eden / Atols feat. Hatsune Miku
14. Hello_World / Zanio feat. Hatsune Miku
15. Rin-chan Now! (PandaBoY Remix) / Owata P feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka
16. The Electloid / Utata P feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.