Vocal Vitality – Final Release Info

Vocal Vitality
Release Date: 4/30/12
Price: 1429 yen

NANCY AND THE BOYS! After a 7-year hiatus, Nancy and the Boys return with a brand new, original track titled, “Shine a Light on You”. Special thanks to DJ Hyuji for the shout-out on his twitter! It’s great to see Dancemania Speed live on through its fans. 😀

01. Shine a Light on You / Nancy and The Boys feat. Sami
02. Promise / DJ Genki feat. yukacco
03. Stars (Full Throttle Speed Mix) / Hyuji feat. Sanahara
04. Life Is Game / Hyuji feat. MC Stone
05. I found the love / Sound Dice feat. Cocoa*
06. Feel the Sky (Ver1.1) / Hyuji feat. Emyuu. & Tadashi Yamamoto & MC Stone
07. Sweet Chocolate (Miami Booty Mix) / Aquarestaream feat. kei_iwata
08. Night Queen / Hyuji feat. Emyuu.
09. Sunadokei / II-L feat. amelie

2 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Can this be bought outside of Japan?

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    It’s a doujin release, so major retailers don’t carry it. I linked to a webshop that sells it, so your best bet is to use a shopping service. Here are some I’ve used in the past:

    CD Japan: http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/request/shopping.html
    Shopping Mall Japan: http://www.shoppingmalljapan.com/
    Noppin: http://www.noppin.com/portal_pages/our_fees_for_shopping_service

    Their fees vary, so you may want to compare based on how much your order total is. Noppin tends to be the cheapest though.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.