Electric Dance Madness – Pre-release Info

Electric Dance Madness
Release Date: 9/26/12
Price: 2190 yen

This new compilation from EMI will have songs from popular house/electro artists including David Guetta, Moby, Swedish Hosue Mafia, and deadmau5. House remixes of songs by Coldplay, Katy Perry, and Kylie Minogue will also be included. They should’ve just called it Dancemania Electro, but it’ll most likely be part of the VIP series.

01. David Guetta
02. Swedish House Mafia
03. deadmau5
04. Coldplay
05. Moby
06. Katy Perry
07. Kylie Minogue

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.