Electric Dance Madness – Update

Electric Dance Madness
Release Date: 9/26/12
Price: 2190 yen

Early list is out for this upcoming EMI compilation. Apparently the title was deliberately chosen as a reference to EDM, the acronym for electronic dance music. Artists include David Guetta, deadmau5, Avicii, Moby, and others.

01. Turn Me On / David Guetta
02. One (Your Name) / Swedish House Mafia
03. Antidote / Swedish House Mafia
04. Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff / deadmau5
05. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix) / Coldplay
06. After (Tommy Trash Remix) / Moby
07. Last Friday Night (Sidney Samson Extended Edit) / Katy Perry
08. All the Lovers (Dada Life Remix) / Kylie Minogue
09. SW4 / Eric Prydz presents Pryda
10. Levels / Avicii
11. We Found Love / Rihanna
12. You’ve Got the Love (Mark Knight Remix) / Florence + The Machine
13. Feel So Close (Radio Edit) / Calvin Harris
14. Climax (Kaskade Remix) / Usher
15. Breakin’ a Sweat (Zedd Remix) / Skrillex
16. Good Feeling (Bingo Players Remix) / Flo Rida

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.