Party Started – Pre-release Info

Party Started mixed by DJ Mike-Masa
Release Date: 9/11/12
Price: 2190 yen

New electro-house compilation from FARM Records. Mixed by DJ Mike-Masa.

01. Seek Bromance (Avicii Vocal Extended)
02. Can’t Stop Me (Tiest Remix)
03. Take Over Control (Extended Vocal Mix) (ft. Eva Simons)
04. Earthquakey People (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
05. Turn It Down with Rebecca & Fiona
06. Lick It feat. Skrillex
07. Put It On Me (feat. Pitbull)
08. Cinema (Radio Edit) (feat. Gary Go)
09. Loca People
10. Everybody Feels Alright feat. Ale Blake & Broono
11. We R Who We R
12. The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
13. Mutate (Original Mix)
14. Amnesia (Club Mix)
15. Toulouse (Original Mix)
16. Kate (Radio Edit)
17. Tung (Original Mix)
18. Give It Up for Love (Mysto & Pizzi Remix)
19. Don’t Blame the Party (Mode)
20. Rattle (Original Mix)
21. Keep It Coming (Busto Remix)
22. Believe It (Cazette’s Androids Sound Hot Radio Mix)
23. Surrender
24. Chasin’ (In the City) (Radio Edit)
25. What Did I Do
26. Runaway
27. Hell Yeah
28. Again and Again (Original Mix)
29. Spectrum (Extended Mix)
30. Calling (Lose My Mind)
31. Club Can’t Handle Me
32. Getting’ Over You

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.