Golden Mix – Pre-release Info

Golden Mix megamixed by DJ Roc the Masaki
Release Date: 10/17/12
Price: 1900 yen

New compilation from FARM Records mixed by the “Megamix King,” DJ Roc the Masaki. Looks like mostly repeats, but I’m hoping at least one new Daiki × ZK productions manages to find its way in.

01. Saishin Real Hit!
02. Good Time
03. Live My Life
04. Dance Again
05. Get It Started
06. Turn Me On
07. Part of Me
08. Starship
09. Turn Up the Music
10. Shinkyoku Keido Teiban!
11. We Found Love
12. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)
13. Sexy and I Know It
14. Party Rock Anthem
15. Gettin’ Over You
16. Shots
17. Yeah x3
18. Mr. Saxobeat
19. Sex on the Beach
20. Born This Way (Daiki × ZK Remix)
21. The Edge of Glory (Minimum Cox Remix)
22. Daremo ga Shiru Yuumei Disco Meikyoku
23. Ai no Corrida
24. Cant Take My Eyes Off You
25. Dancing Queen
26. Let’s Groove
27. September
28. What’s Going On
29. Change the World
30. Every Breath You Take
31. Hey Mr. DJ
32. Everythings Gonna Be Alright
33. I Believe in Miracles
34. Meikyoku Uta Mono! R&B, Soundtrack etc.
35. My Heart Will Go On
36. You Gotta Be
37. I Love Your Smile
38. Doesn’t Really Matter
39. Emotions
40. Power of a Woman
41. Really into You
42. Shy Guy
43. The Sign
44. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing
45. Teiban Dance Pop etc.
46. I Want It That Way
47. Samba de Janeiro
48. Virtual Insanity
49. One More Time
50. Wanna Be

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.