Quake Trance Best 23 – Update

Quake Trance Best 23 mixed by DJ Uto
Release Date: 11/21/12
Price: 1905 yen

Whoa! It’s been a long time since DJ Uto has produced an original track, much less 3 for the same album. I guess he’s been itching to get his creative juices flowing, as 3 of the 16 tracks on QTB 23 were produced by him. The remainder of the album features hard dance/hands up artists like Italobrothers and Rob Mayth.

01. Anima Libera (Strong Extended) / Emi
02. Basket Case (Extended Mix) / Basslovers United
03. 5th Symphony (Dee Doubleyou Remix) / Black Toys
04. Boom (Extended Mix) / Italobrothers feat. Carlprit
05. Keine Wie Du (Keiner Wie Dieser Club Mix) / Robkay Feat. David Posor
06. Cold Rock a Party (Dee Doubleyou Remix) / Brooklyn Bounce feat. King Chronic & Miss L.
07. Missing 2012 (Vanilla Kiss Vs. Phillerz Remix) / Rikah
08. Welcome Back (Empyre One Remix) / Sunset Project
09. Stampfen (Nachgeladen) (Sunset Project Remix) / Bangbros
10. Feel My Love (Club Mix) / Rob Mayth
11. Autumn Shine (Accuface High Energy Remix) / Manox
12. Storm of Light (Original Mix) / Thomas Petersen feat. Franca Morgano
13. Dreaming (Original Mix) / Thomas Petersen
14. Imitation / DJ Uto feat. IA
15. Ignition008 / DJ Uto
16. I Wish / DJ Uto feat. Mayu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. ItaloBoy Says:

    I don’t like this compilation. After 2 years DJ Uto has made a very boring compilation in my opinion and so short: only 16 tracks instead 23 tracks like in Quake Trance Best 18. He chose many commercial tracks like tracks 2 and 4. Other songs are horrible in my opinion like track 9. Other songs are good, fortunately like tracks 11 and 13. If DJ Uto continue this way to make compilation I think that I won’t follow this series anymore. I also remember that in Quake Trance Best 22 mixes were awful while in Best 17 for example were great! I hope that he’ll make in the future the good compilation like some years ago.
    In my honest opinion the Quake Trance Best 23 must to be like that

    01 The Real Booty Babes – Like A Lady (Club Mix)
    02 Basslovers United – Forever Is Over (Clubbticket Remix)
    03 Manox – Autumn Shine (Accuface High Energy Remix)
    04 Cascada – Dangerous (Extended Mix)
    05 Thomas Petersen – Dreaming (Original Mix)
    06 Quickdrop – Wings (Original Mix)
    07 Kimura & Tube Tonic – Call For Help (DJ Space Raven Remix)
    08 Nordic Stars – Tell Me Why (Club Mix)
    09 Sunset Project – Welcome Back (Empyre One Remix)
    10 Robkay & Level Up – 2012 (Club Mix)
    11 Brooklyn Bounce & King Chronic Feat. Miss L – Cold Rock A Party (Danceboy Remix)
    12 Minozza Inc – Running From The Rain (Club Mix)
    13 Groove Coverage – Angeline (Cc.K Remix)
    14 2Sonic – The Crazy Little Things (Massmann’s Dark Piano Remix)
    15 Dragon And Hunter – Good & Evil (Club Mix)
    16 Rob Mayth – Another Night 2K12 (Club Mix)
    17 DJ Eco Feat. Marcie – Garden State (Ben Nicky & James Kitcher Vocal Remix)
    18 Running Man – Shine (Original Mix)
    19 C-Base – Lift Me Up (Original Mix)
    20 CRW – I Feel Love (PHATT Remix)
    21 DJ Uto feat. IA – Imitation
    22 DJ Uto – Ignition008
    23 DJ Uto feat. Mayu – I Wish

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.