Party ElectRock – Pre-release Info

Party ElectRock performed & mixed by Minimum Cox
Release Date: 1/23/13
Price: 1905 yen

Sequel to R&B ElectRock, which was released in July of 2011. Prolific FARM artist, Minimum Cox, will produce all of the songs on this album. There’ll no doubt be a few repeats from over the last year or so, but there should also be some new tracks, including a new cover of “Gangnam Style” as well as an LMFAO cover.

01. Gangnam Style
02. With Out You
03. Mr. Know It All
04. The Edge of Glory
05. Breathing
06. Blow Me
07. Good Time
08. Live My Life
09. Starships
10. Take Over Control
11. Let’s Go
12. Sexy and I Know It
13. Don’t Wanna Go Home
14. Last Friday Night
15. Hangover
16. Stronger
17. Turn Me On
18. Domino
19. Wild Ones
20. Payphone
21. Don’t Wake Me Up
22. Spectrum
23. I’m All Yours
24. Let Me Love You
25. We’ll Be Back

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.