Love EDM Compilation – Digital Downloads

Love EDM Compilation
Release Date: 12/19/12
Price: 900 yen

Digital version of Love EDM -In the Mix-, featuring 15 full versions of songs from the album.

01. Reason (Original Mix) / Nervo & Hook N Sling
02. Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) (Extended) / Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma
03. Kangaroo (Original Mix) / Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan
04. Dear New York (Original Mix) / Firebeatz & Schella
05. Call Me a Spaceman (Extended Mix) / Hardwell feat. Mitch Crown
06. Believe It (Cazzette’s Androids Sound Hot Remix) / Spencer & Hill & Nadia Ali
07. Something to Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Vocal Remix) / Norman Doray and Nervo ft. Cookie
08. Just Can’t Stay Away (Original Vocal Mix) / Hard Rock Sofa & DJ Squire ft. Max’C
09. Toulouse (Original Mix) / Nicky Romero
10. Hands High (Afrojack Remix) / Kirsty
11. Can’t Stop Me (Tiesto Remix) / Afrojack & Shermanology
12. Take Over Control (Extended Vocal Mix) / Afrojack featuring Eva Simons
13. Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) / The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash
14. Trio (Extended Mix) / Arty, Matisse & Sadko
15. I Rave You (Give It to Me) (Extended) / Basto

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.