Toho Eurobeat Vol. 7 – Final Release Info

Toho Eurobeat Vol. 7 ~ Mountain of Faith
Release Date: 12/30/12
Price: 1400 yen

Doujin release featuring eurobeat covers of popular touhou songs. This will be the third release in the series in 2012. You can visit the official website for a crossfade demo and more info.

01. Darkish / Elementas feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
02. Reason for Red / DJ Command feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
03. White Drop / FN2 feat. Cocoa
04. Veiling Shooter / katsu + Sumijun feat. Hanatan
05. Rain Dance / Odyssey Music feat. T. Stebbins
06. No Pain No Gain / Elementas feat. Nagisa
07. Love Gravitation / FN2 feat. Akane
08. Scream out! / A-One feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto × Aki
09. Rainy Sign / Honey Pocket feat. Aki

2 Responses

  1. Odyssey Eurobeat Says:

    Uh… other than the first track, you have the credits for Vol.6 here!

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Copy and paste fail. -_- Thanks, fixed.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.