Juliana’s Toho Vol. 1 – Final Release Info

Juliana’s Toho Vol. 1 ~Techno Rave Party~
Release Date: 8/11/12
Price: 1429 yen

Well, we’ve had eurobeat and trance toho compilations, so I guess it was just a matter of time before we got a techno one. Featured artists include Elementas, Redalice, and Sumijun.

01. Legend of Juliana’s Toho Vol. 1
02. Faraway / katsu feat. 3L
03. Night After Night / Elementas feat. nene
04. Septet / Syrufit
05. Juliana’s Shanghai / Masayoshi Minoshima (ALR)
06. Night Power / katsu feat. Momobako
07. This Beat Is Full Moon / Redalice
08. Set It Face / Sumijun
09. Aragosta1995 / FN2
10. Wake Up Your Hands / Sumijun feat. Nachi Sakaue

One Response

  1. shawaazu Says:

    holy crap, they even copied the John Robinson MC-ing.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.