Manhattan Records presents “A Night Out” EDM Party Music – Digital Downloads

Manhattan Records presents “A Night Out” EDM Party Music mixed by DJ Kent
Release Date: 1/9/13
Price: 1050 yen

New digital EDM compilation from Manhattan Records. Mixed by DJ Kent. Shares many of the same tracks as the related CD release, but also has some exclusives.

01. Animal / R.I.O. feat. U-Jean
02. Watch You (Radio Edit) / Clinton Sparks feat. Pitbull & Disco Fries
03. Sparks (Turn off your Mind) / Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma
04. Wake Your Mind (Tritonal Remix) / Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers
05. Ready or Not / Michael Mind Project feat. Sean Kingston
06. Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) / Digitalism
07. This Is Your Life (Leventina Remix) / EDX & Nadia Ali
08. Send Me Your Love (Original) / Taryn Manning feat. Sultan + Ned Shepard
09. In the Air (Hard Rock Sofa Remix Edit) / Morgan Page feat. Angela McCluskey
10. Here We Go (Original) / Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Lick It / Kaskade & Skrillex
12. Cascade (Original Mix) / Tommy Trash
13. Feeling So Blue (Extended Mix) / Michael Mind Project feat. Dante Thomas
14. The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix Radio Edit) / Morgan Page feat. Lissie
15. Radiate (Original Mix) / Dinka feat. Julie Thompson
16. Must Be the Love (Original Mix) / Arty, Nadia Ali & BT
17. Can’t Stop (Disco Fries Remix) / JES & Ronski Speed
18. Carry Me / Morgan Page and Nadia Ali
19. Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix) / Adrian Lux feat. Dante
20. Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Radio Mix) / Avicii

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.