EDM ~Electronic Dance Madness~ 3 – Pre-release Info

EDM ~Electronic Dance Madness~ 3
Release Date: 3/13/13
Price: 2190 yen

The third release in the EDM series arrives on schedule this March. Expect EDM hits from David Guetta, Deadmau5, Moby, and others.

01. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) / David Guetta feat. Sia
02. Coldplay
03. Swedish House Mafia
04. Deadmau5
05. Moby
06. Kylie Minogue
07. Eric Prydz

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Arctic Wolves Says:

    I’m loving this release cadence!

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    If you like DJ Tomo’s taste in EDM, you might want to check out his monthly charts: http://dj.beatport.com/profile/44627

    As an aside, I feel like an idiot for not realizing that the DJ Tomo who mixes the EDM releases is the same one behind the FantasiA trance releases.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.