Ayane – Hyper Dance Remix ~Ayane~ – Final Release Info

Hyper Dance Remix ~Ayane~
Artist: Ayane
Release Date: 12/26/12
Price: 2800 yen

New album from Ayane. This serves as a spiritual successor to the Hyper Moe Trance series, and will feature dance remixes of anime and video game themes. VGMdb has more info on who did the new arrangements.

01. [5:35] Arrival of Tears -void remix-
02. [6:31] ribbon -toku(GARNiDELiA) Remix-
03. [6:25] Ano Sora no Hate Made -nostalgic anthem mix-
04. [5:29] Angelic bright -SHIKI Remix-
05. [3:35] cry out -SWYK mix-
06. [4:34] Crest of Knights -Contents are red mix-
07. [5:32] Gravity Error -axsword remix-
08. [5:03] Juujika ni Sasagu Septet -Solt Five Remix-
09. [5:45] Fullmoon Rhapsody -naughty protein mix-
10. [4:32] New Breeze -ju-ri-mix-
11. [5:16] After rain -nh remix-
12. [3:52] 1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou -ju-ri-mix-

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.