Party ElectRock – Final Release Info

Party ElectRock performed & mixed by Minimum Cox
Release Date: 1/23/13
Price: 1905 yen

Sequel to R&B ElectRock, which was released in July of 2011. Prolific FARM artist, Minimum Cox, will produce all of the songs on this album. There’ll no doubt be a few repeats from over the last year or so, but there should also be some new tracks, including a new cover of “Gangnam Style” as well as an LMFAO cover.

01. Intro / Minimum Cox feat. Necky
02. Gangnam Style / Minimum Cox
03. Sexy and I Know It / Minimum Cox
04. Hangover / Minimum Cox
05. Starships / Minimum Cox
06. Live My Life (Minimum Cox Edit) / Chris & Toris
07. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) / Minimum Cox
08. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) / Minimum Cox
09. Domino / Minimum Cox
10. We’ll Be Coming Back / Minimum Cox
11. Take Over Control (Minimum Cox Edit) / Chris & Toris
12. Don’t Wanna Go Home (Minimum Cox Edit) / Jewel
13. Orally / Minimum Cox feat. Necky
14. Last Friday Night / Jewelstar & Minimum Cox
15. Spectrum (Say My Name) / Minimum Cox
16. Turn Up the Music (Minimum Cox Edit) / Chris & Toris
17. Turn Me On / Minimum Cox
18. Breathing / Minimum Cox
19. I’m All Yours / Minimum Cox
20. Don’t Wake Me Up / Minimum Cox
21. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) / Minimum Cox
22. Good Time / Minimum Cox
23. Mr. Know It All / Minimum Cox
24. The Edge of Glory (Minimum Cox Remix) / D’Mixmasters
25. Payphone / Minimum Cox
26. Wild Ones / Minimum Cox
27. Without You / Minimum Cox

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.