Pink Babys – Euro Dream – Final Release Info

Euro Dream
Artist: Pink Babys
Release Date: 2/6/13
Price: 1429 yen

New mini album from the Eurobeat unit, Pink Babys, which is composed of Star Fire dancers.

You can buy the physical CD from HMV Japan or Amazon Japan.

01. Only Tonight
02. Baby Don’t Cry ~Kagami no Naka no Watashi e~
03. Sunday
04. Baby Want You / feat. Yu-Ki from Babys
05. Only Tonight (Star Fire Euro Mix)
06. Baby Don’t Cry (Key of Life Mix)
07. Only Tonight (Euro Club Mix)
08. Baby Don’t Cry (Extended Club Mix)
09. Only Tonight (Janny’s Healing Version)
10. Only Tonight (Instrumental)
11. Baby Don’t Cry (Instrumental)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.