40mP – Shintai Sokutei – Pre-release Info

Shintai Sokutei
Artist: 40mP
Release Date: 3/20/13
Price: 1905 yen

Third album from 40mP under the Exit Tunes label. Bonus items include a cell phone strap (1 of 6 designs), mousepad, clear file, and poster. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Shiryoku Kensa / feat. Gumi
02. DoReMiFa Rondo / faet. Hatsune Miku
03. Haru ni Ichiban Chikai Machi / feat. Gumi
04. Heartbreak Headline / feat. Gumi
05. Hachigatsu no Kaze / feat. Gumi
06. Shounen Camera / feat. Gumi
07. Smile again / feat. Hatsune Miku·Gumi
08. Junjou Skirt / feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Tsuukin Ressha / feat. Gumi
10. Hokorobi / feat. Hatsune Miku·Gumi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.