Exit Tunes presents Vocalosensation – Final Release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalosensation feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 2/20/13
Price: 1905 yen

Eleventh in the hit series of Vocaloid compilation albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation, Vocalocluster, Vocalodream, and Vocaloconnection. There will be a bevy of bonuses available, many of which will be limited to first-press copies only. All copies of the CD will have a picture label and cardboard sleeve. Limited bonuses include a cell phone strap, mousepad (1 of 7 designs), and smartphone decoration sheet. If you send in the included survey, you can also receive a clear file and fake credit card. Posters will also be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.

Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. [3:57] 1, 2, Fanclub / Mikito P feat. Gumi.Kagamine Rin
02. [3:45] Twilight ? nighT / Hitoshizuku × Yama? feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo
03. [5:12] Eien ni Shiawase ni Naru Houhou, Mitsukemashita. / Utata P feat. Hatsune Miku
04. [3:46] Houkago Stride / Last Note.
05. [4:09] Unjou Skirt / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
06. [3:22] Gigantic O.T.N / Giga P feat. Kagamine Len
07. [3:41] Keppekishou / Scop feat. Gumi
08. [3:04] Adagaeshi Syndrome / Mafumafu feat. IA
09. [5:23] Shabon no Salamandora / Bucchigiri P feat. Kaito
10. [3:54] Uuyami no Ayame Uta / Kiraboshi Hikaru feat. Meiko
11. [3:37] Kamisama Nejimaki / Kemu feat. Gumi
12. [5:44] Stop Me / HSP (Hanasoumen P) feat. Megurine Luka
13. [4:46] Hello Laughter / Last Note. feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Megurine Luka, Gumi, Lily, IA
14. [1:08] Dare Demo Iikara Tsukiaitai / Takkyu Shounen feat. Kagamine Len
15. [1:25] te-yut-te / Faye P feat. Kagamine Rin
16. [3:00] Ren Kyun Now! / Owata P feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka
17. [4:22] Rakugakisuto / Cosmo@bousou P feat. Gumi
18. [4:01] Mister Deja-Vu / 164 feat. Mayu
19. [3:53] Paranoia / Tsunamaru feat. Hatsune Miku
Bonus Track 1
20. [1:11] Sessha Mo Dareka to Tsukiaitai / Takkyu Shounen feat. Camui Gackpo
Bonus Track 2
21. [6:54] Nijiiro no Haru / Fuwari P feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo, Ia, Mayu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.