EDM World – Final Release Info

EDM World presented by ?Taku Takahasi (m-flo, block.fm)
Release Date: 3/6/13
Price: 1500 yen

A new EDM compilation from FARM Records that will be sold exclusively at Tsutaya Records. The tracks have been selected by ?Taku Takahasi, best known as a member of m-flo. Looks like the final list is the same one that was originally announced months ago.

01. Get Up (Rattle) (Vocal Extended) / Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement
02. Better Than Yesterday (Club Mix) / Sidney Samson feat. Will.I.Am
03. Living 4 the City (Original Mix) / Shermanology & R3hab
04. Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix) / Afrojack & Shermanology
05. Toulouse (Original Mix) / Nicky Romero
06. Falling (Tommy Trash Version) / Digitalism vs. Tommy Trash
07. Where’s Your Head At (Original Mix) / Firebeatz
08. Dear New York (Original Mix) / Firebeatz & Schella
09. Come Closer (Original Mix) / Kairo Kingdom
10. Nothing Inside (Adam F Remix) / Sander van Doorn
11. Keep It Coming (Busto Remix) / Starkillers & Nadia
12. Again and Again (Extended Mix) / Basto

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.