Exit Tunes Academy Best – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes Academy Best
Release Date: 5/1/13
Price: 1905 yen

New compilation album featuring the stars of the Exit Tunes Academy tour. Includes utaite stalwarts like Underbar, Glutamine and Sekihan as well as Exit Trance mainstays DJ Uto, Mayumi Morinaga, and Starving Trancer. Features the Exit Tunes debut of “Kimi ni Yell o…! (DJ Uto Remix),” which was previously featured on Hangame’s Chocotto Land MMORPG as well as Konami’s Sound Voltex arcade game. Bonus items include a free ticket to the ETA tour, cell phone strap, clear file, and poster.

01. Senbon Zakura / Kurousa P feat. Glutamine
02. Ama no Jaku / 164 feat. Shamuon
03. Dance Number o Tomo ni / Nanahoshi Kangengakudan feat. Matsushita
04. Checkmate / Yucha P feat. recog
05. Dystopia Zipangu / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Touyu
06. Nonai Denpa / YM feat. ?? (Underbar)
07. Glitter (Starving Trancer Remix Edit) / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
08. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. Ryokun
09. Yoshiwara Lament / Asa feat. Ryokun
10. Shinpakusuu #0822 / Chouchou P feat. nero
11. Panchira Drunker / Dead Ball P feat. Sekihan
12. Onyanoko Kinenbi / Sekihan
13. Juu Mensou / YM feat. ?? (Underbar)
14. Shinkai City Underground / Tanaka B feat. Shamuon
15. Tokyo Pleasure Ground / Touyu
16. Kashoku Sei Idol Shoukougun / Suzumu feat. Gumi & Mayu
17. Setsuna Trip / Last Note. feat. Mayumi Morinaga
18. 1, 2 Fanclub / Mikito P feat. Glutamine
19. Mata Ashita / Fuwari P feat. Soraru
20. Kimi ni Yell o…! (DJ Uto Remix) / Mayumi Morinaga

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    mitsu and alphacist are mentioned under the last track on the ETA site.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.