Remo-Con – Unreleased & Rare Remixies – Final Release Info

Unreleased & Rare Remixies
Release Date: 2012
Price: $16

A doujin release from famed trance/eurobeat artist, Remo-Con. As the title suggests, it features rare and unreleased remixes. You can listen to samples on the official website. Disko Warp has a few copies of the CD up for sale on their Bandcamp.

01. G-Sigh (A*S*Y*S Rmx) Remixed by A*S*Y*S
02. Streams (Dave 202 Remix) Remixed by Dave 202
03. Atavism (Mac & Mac Remix) Remixed by Mac & Mac
04. Hello Mr. Breakbeats (133BPM Mix) Mixed by REMO-CON
05. Don’t Believe Da Hype (Vocal Mix) Mixed by REMO-CON
06. Instability (Neal Thomas Remix) Remixed by Neal Thomas
07. G-Sigh (Yoji Remix) Remixed by YOJI
08. Bleep On Love (2012 Special Edition) Remixed by REMO-CON
09. Streams (Unreleased Own Edit) Remixed by REMO-CON
10. G-Sigh (Nish’s DnBoot Remix) Remixed by NISH

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.