Sweet Licious – Girlicious – Final Release Info

Artist: Sweet Licious
Release Date: 1/11/12
Price: 952 yen

Full album from the Japanese duo, Sweet Licious. Notable for the DJ Tora + ZK remix of “Yozora no Melody,” which is sort of a mix between piano house and trance. Also available on iTunes Japan if you only want to grab the DJ Tora + ZK mix.

01. Winter Kiss ~Fuyu ga Kureta Love Story~
02. Girlicious ~interlude~
03. Sakura ~Dear my best friend~ / feat. Shin from Cliff Edge
04. Still ~Koe ni Naranai Omoi~
05. My Heart ~Kimi ni Todoketai~ / feat. Jun from Cliff Edge
06. The Other Side of Love
07. Bang! Bang!
08. Hanazuki -Hanazuki-
09. Who Do You Love?
10. Love Again ~Eien no Sekai~ / feat. shela
Bonus Tracks
11. Yozora no Melody (DJ Tora + ZK Club Remix) / feat. C
12. Zutto, Zutto. mix Sweet Licious / Firework DJs

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.