R&B ElectRock 2 – Digital Downloads

R&B ElectRock 2
Artist: Minimum Cox
Release Date: 4/24/13
Price: 600 yen

Digital only EP featuring full versions of Minimum Cox songs. Available on iTunes Japan.

01. I’m All Yours
02. Don’t Wake Me Up
03. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
04. Gangnam Style
05. Starships
06. Turn Me On
07. Wild Ones
08. Good Time
09. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
10. Mr. Know It All
11. Domino
12. Stronger (What doesn’t kill you)
13. Spectrum (Say My Name)
14. We’ll Be Coming Back
15. Payphone

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.