Ultra EDM #1 – Pre-release Info

Ultra EDM #1
Release Date: 7/17/13
Price: 1905 yen

Gee, welcome to 2012, Avex. They’re a little late to the bandwagon, but Avex’s first non-Disney EDM compilation will be released this July. The title seems like it could be a throwback to their old Ultra Dance series. Featured artists include Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Avicii, and others.

01. This Is What It Feels Like (David Guetta Remix) / Armin van Buuren
02. Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) / Tiesto
03. Sweet Dreams (Cazzette Meet At Night Mix) / Avicii
04. Like Home / Nicky Romero & Nervo
05. Cinema (Skrillex Remix) / Benny Benassi
06. Ten / Mark Knight, Underworld, Sander Van Doorn
07. Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch / Chuckie & LMFAO
08. Rockin’ N’ Rollin’ / Fedde Le Grand
09. Pair of Dice (Original Mix) / Tiesto & Allure
10. Show Me Love / Steve Angello & Laidback Luke
11. Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Club Mix) / Avicii
12. Seek Bromance (Avicii Vocal Edit) / Tim Berg (Avicii)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Arctic Says:

    Any word if this is mixed?

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Hmm, good question. There’s no indication either way on the Mu-Mo page, but I would guess it probably will be a non-stop mix.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.