J-Pop charge ~Summer Hits~ – Pre-release Info

J-Pop charge ~Summer Hits~
Release Date: 7/10/13
Price: 1714 yen

A new series from Akiba Koubou featuring J-Pop summer hits. Err… didn’t they already release this as Natsu Euro? Featured vocalists include Shihori, Usa, Maki, Kohama, and Mi->Na.

01. Ponytail to Shushu
02. Kiseki
03. secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~
04. Natsu Matsuri

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Same album with a re-arranged track list then.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.