Summer Rising – Mini Album Funkot Panas – Final Release Info

Summer Rising – Mini Album Funkot Panas
Release Date: 6/5/13
Price: 800 yen

Yet another Funkot album from EMI. This one is a physical release exclusive to HMV/Lawson.

01. Summer Rising / feat. Hibikilla & hy4_4yh
02. Tamafle Jingle 2013 (Hyper Weekend Ticckkee!!! Ver. DB) / with hy4_4yh
03. Orera Seii Dai Sho-Gung (DJ Jet Baron Remix)
04. Soldiers of Dugem
05. Summer Rising (Jockie “Mastabass” Suama Remix) / feat. Hibikilla & hy4_4yh
06. Misoji no Shoudou (DJ Jet Baron Remix 2013)
07. Funkot Anthem instrumental
08. Funkot Anthem a cappella (Japanese Ver.)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.