Party Hits R&B ~Lovers Style~ – Final Release Info

Party Hits R&B ~Lovers Style~ mixed by DJ Rina
Release Date: 6/5/13
Price: 1800 yen

Another Party Hits compilation, this time mixed by famed female DJ, DJ Rina.

01. Intro
02. You Make Me Feel (Original by Cobra Starship feat. Sabi)
03. Titanium (Original by David Guetta feat. Sia)
04. Good Time (Original by Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen)
05. One Thing (Original by One Direction)
06. Payphone (Original by Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) (Original by Ne-Yo)
08. Oh Africa (Original by Akon feat. Keri Hilson)
09. OMG (Original by Usher)
10. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) (Original by David Guetta Feat. Sia)
11. Love the Way You Lie (Original by Eminem feat. Rihanna)
12. Finally Found You (Original by Enrique Iglesias)
13. This Kiss (Original by Carly Rae Jepsen)
14. I Like It (Original by Enrique Iglesias)
15. Call Me Maybe (Original by Carly Rae Jepsen)
16. We Are Young (Original by Fun)
17. California Gurls (Original by Katy Perry)
18. If We Ever Meet Again (Original by Timbaland feat. Katy perry)
19. So Sick (Original by Ne-Yo)
20. We R Who We R (Original by Kesha)
21. Who’s That Chick (Original by David Guetta feat. Rihanna)
22. Rolling in the Deep (Original by Adele)
23. One More Night (Original by Maroon 5)
24. Grenade (Original by Bruno Mars)
25. Just Can’t Get Enough (Original by The Black Eyed Peas)
26. Rocketeer (Original by Far East Movement & Ryan Tedder)
27. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Original by Taylor Swift)
28. Yeah 3X (Original by Chris Brown)
29. Pretty Girl Rock (Original by Keri Hilson)
30. Die Young (Original by Kesha)
31. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Original by Katy Perry)
32. Magic (Original by B.o.B feat. Rivers Cuomo)
33. Just a Dream (Original by Nelly)
34. She Ain’t You (Original by Chris Brown)
35. Be On You (Original by Flo Rida feat. Ne-Yo)
36. Live My Life (Original by Far East Movement feat. Justin Bieber)
37. Like a G6 (Original by Far East Movement feat. The Cataracs, Dev)
38. The Show Goes On (Original by Lupe Fiasco)
39. Dilemma (Original by Nelly)
40. I Will Always Love You (Original by Whitney Houston)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.