Rave Mix 001 – Update

Ultra EDM #1 ? Rave Mix 001
Release Date: 7/17/13 ? 8/7/13
Price: 1905 yen

Is the Japanese EDM boom over already? Avex’s Ultra EDM #1 has been delayed to August and renamed to Rave Mix 001. It just seems odd that their shying away from the EDM term.

01. This Is What It Feels Like (David Guetta Remix) / Armin van Buuren
02. Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) / Tiesto
03. Sweet Dreams (Cazzette Meet At Night Mix) / Avicii
04. Like Home / Nicky Romero & Nervo
05. Cinema (Skrillex Remix) / Benny Benassi
06. Ten / Mark Knight, Underworld, Sander Van Doorn
07. Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch / Chuckie & LMFAO
08. Rockin’ N’ Rollin’ / Fedde Le Grand
09. Pair of Dice (Original Mix) / Tiesto & Allure
10. Show Me Love / Steve Angello & Laidback Luke
11. Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Club Mix) / Avicii
12. Seek Bromance (Avicii Vocal Edit) / Tim Berg (Avicii)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Arctic Says:

    At least it still suggests it’s meant to be a series? Looking forward to the final list, hope it’s a nonstop.

  2. shawaazu Says:

    Perhaps the name change is just avex being weird as usual. EDM Anthem 2 also got delayed to August 🙁 but hey two things to look forward to next month, just got the first EDM Anthem and I thought it was pretty good.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.