Mademoiselle Yulia – Whatever Harajuku – Pre-release Info

Whatever Harajuku
Artist: Mademoiselle Yulia
Release Date: 9/18/13
Price: 1886 yen

Mademoiselle Yulia’s second album, following 2011’s Mademoworld.

01. Boom×3
02. Bad Girls Need Love too…
03. Harajuku Wander
04. Sunny
05. Don’t Tell Me Goodbye
06. Like the first time
07. I’m a Mademoiselle
08. Bad Vibrations
09. The Void
10. Runner
11. UFO / feat. Verbal

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.