House Nation ~Josei Vocal~ – Digital Downloads

House Nation ~Josei Vocal~
Release Date: 7/24/13
Price: 450 yen

The second of five House Nation digital EPs. This one features female vocalists.

01. [4:09] House Nation feat. Lisa / ravex
02. [5:13] Everyday, Everynight / Boldo
03. [5:01] Carry On / Shanadoo
04. [5:41] Welcome to Tokio / Caramel Pod
05. [4:50] Everlasting Love / GTS feat. Mink

One Response

  1. Arctic Says:

    Whatever happened to their “Lifestyle series” in which Platinum Life was the first? Come on avex, more actual HN releases please!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.