Osamuraisan – Shoubu Zenya Gengetsu ~Hikite Ban~ – Final Release Info

Shoubu Zenya Gengetsu ~Hikite Ban~
Artist: Osamuraisan
Release Date: 7/17/13
Price: 1905 yen

First major album from the acoustic guitar player, Osamuraisan. Features acoustic guitar covers of Vocaloid songs. This version features instrumentals only. Bonus items include a cellphone strap (1 of 4 designs), clear file, and poster. Retailer-exclusive presents are also available, ranging from bonus CDs to postcards. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Yobanashi Deceive
02. Saikyouiku
03. Risky Game
04. fix
05. Tokyo Teddy Bear
06. Yoshiwara Lament
07. Sayako
08. Hitorinbo Envy
09. Shinzou Democracy
10. Night Walker
11. Sayonara Midnight
12. StarCrew
13. Setsuna Trip
14. Senbon Zakura

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.