Maharaja presents Global Mix – Pre-release Info

Maharaja presents Global Mix
Release Date: 10/2/13
Price: 2400 yen

OMG, new Maharaja release! Unfortunately, it’s not what you might expect. Apparently the Maharaja Roppongi club has a “Global Mix” event where they play EDM and other Top 40 hits. Perhaps in an effort to represent global studios, they’ve licensed tracks from Saifam, Power Music, and Dynamix in addition to in-house tracks. I actually thought that something like this would end up being Rave Mix 001.

01. Sex on the Beach (feat. Big Ali) / Spankers
02. Beat On My Drum / Gabry Ponte featuring Pitbull and Sophia del Carmen
03. Like Home / Nicky Romero & Nervo
04. Your Captain Tonight / Elena
05. I Know You Want Me / Pitbull
06. Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix) / Afrojack & Shermanology
07. Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) / Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma
08. The Code (Radio Edit) / W&W & Ummet Ozcan
09. How We Do (Original Mix) / Hardwell & Showtek
10. EZ Do Dance retracked by Yasutaka Nakata (capsule) / TRF
11. Departures (2013 Original Panther D.B.R. Remix) / globe
12. I Rave U / ravex
13. She’s So (Outta Control) / m-flo
14. Call Me Maybe / Angelica
15. Don’t Stop the Party / Mc Joe & The Vanillas
16. Right Now / Hanna
17. Good Time / DJ Space’C
18. Don’t You Worry Child / Italio House Squad
19. Party Rock Anthem / Hyper Crew
20. Starships / Jazmine
21. Shuri Shuri (Let’s Get Loco) / DJ Denis featuring Juan Magan, Lil Jon & Baby Bash
22. Live While We’re Young / Junior Torrey
23. Don’t Wake Me Up / DJ Shocker feat. G.G.
24. Yeah 3X / Junior Torrey
25. We Found Love / Paulette

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. shawaazu Says:

    Nice, will probably get this. If this doesn’t have sirens I will be very disappointed.

  2. Vincent Says:

    Yay Saifam! Glad they still are lincensing from Saifam

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.