Exit Tunes presents Vocalufuture – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalofuture feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 11/6/13
Price: 1905 yen

Twelfth in the hit series of Vocaloid compilation albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation, Vocalocluster, Vocalodream, Vocaloconnection, and Vocalosensation. There will be a bevy of bonuses available, many of which will be limited to first-press copies only. All copies of the CD will have a picture label and cardboard sleeve. Limited bonuses include a cell phone strap and mousepad. If you send in the included survey, you can also receive a clear file. Posters will also be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.

Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Lost One no Goukoku (refine) / Neru feat. Kagamine Rin
02. Sarishinohara / Mikito P feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Ifuudoudou / Umetora feat. Megurine Luka, Hatsune Miku, Gumi, IA, Kagamine Rin & Mayu
04. Shuuten / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Hatsune Miku
05. (Title Mitei) / 40mP
06. (Title Mitei) / Hitoshizuku × Yama?
07. (Title Mitei) / Jimmy Thumb P

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    How long will it be before you get tired of writing out the past titles? =P

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    I just copy and paste old posts and add in the latest one, lol.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.