Toho Eurobeat Vol. 8 – Final Release Info

Toho Eurobeat Vol. 8 ~ Subterranean Animism
Release Date: 8/12/13
Price: 1400 yen

Doujin release featuring eurobeat covers of popular touhou songs. Released last month to coincide with Comiket 84. You can visit the official website for a crossfade demo and more info.

01. Spider’s Blood / DJ Command feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
02. Secret eyes / FN2 feat. Aki
03. Worldly Spirits / Odyssey & The DNA Team
04. Continuation / katsu + sumijun feat. Usa
05. Starting over / FN2 feat. Nagisa
06. Feel my words / katsu + sumijun feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
07. little flare / Yassie × DJ Command feat. little flare
08. Sweet Jealousy / Yassie × Elementas feat. Hanatan
09. Dancing in the fire / DJ Command feat. Axel.K

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.