Party Hits ~R&B House~ Shining – Final Release Info

Party Hits ~R&B House~ Shining mixed by DJ Hiroki
Release Date: 9/18/13
Price: 1800 yen

Another Party Hits compilation mixed by DJ Hiroki. Features house covers of Top 40 hits.

01. Intro
02. #thatPower (Original by feat. Justin Bieber)
03. Get Lucky (Original by Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams)
04. Hey Porsche (Original by Nelly)
05. Catch My Breath (Original by Kelly Clarkson)
06. I Could Be the One (Original by Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
07. The Other Side (Original by Jason Derulo)
08. Girl on Fire (Original by Alicia Keys)
09. How We Do (Party) (Original by Rita Ora)
10. Tonight (Original by Jessica Sanchez feat. Ne-Yo)
11. What About Us (Original by The Saturdays feat. Sean Paul)
12. Feel This Moment (Original by Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera)
13. Va Va Voom (Original by Nicki Minaj)
14. Spectrum (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma)
15. Got Me Good (Original by Ciara)
16. Treasure (Original by Bruno Mars)
17. Forever Now (Original by Ne-Yo)
18. Locked Out of Heaven (Original by Bruno Mars)
19. Wide Awake (Original by Katy Perry)
20. Tonight I’m Getting Over You (Original by Carly Rae Jepsen)
21. Scream & Shout (Original by feat. Britney Spears)
22. Fine China (Original by Chris Brown)
23. I Knew You Were Trouble (Original by Taylor Swift)
24. Right Now (Original by Rihanna feat. David Guetta)
25. Live It Up (Original by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull)
26. Harlem Shake (Original by Baauer)
27. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
28. Levels (Original by Avicii)
29. Turn Around (Original by Conor Maynard feat. Ne-Yo)
30. Get Up (Rattle) (Original by Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement)
31. Gentleman (Original by Psy)
32. I Love It (Original by Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX)
33. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
34. As Your Friend (Original by Afrojack feat. Chris Brown)
35. Sweet Nothing (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch)
36. Suit & Tie (Original by Justin Timberlake feat. Jay Z)
37. Rest of My Life (Original by Ludacris feat. Usher and David Guetta)
38. Diamonds (Original by Rihanna)
39. Stay (Original by Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko)
40. Beauty and a Beat (Original by Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.