Anison Mix Tape! – Pre-release Info

Anison Mix Tape! mixed by DJ Makoto as Greece
Release Date: 11/27/13
Price: 2000 yen

New anime song compilation mixed by DJ Makoto. It’s a bit unclear what musical genres will be represented, but the description does mention “tension max,” which could point to something fast.

01. Fight Together (One Piece)
02. Issei no Koe (Natsume Yuujin-chou)
03. Futakotome (Nisemonogatari)
04. Taste of Paradise (Oniichan no Koto naka Zenzen Suku Janain Dakara ne!!)
05. Fuusen Gum (Gintama)
06. Lament (Fate/Zero)
07. only my railgun (To Aru Kagaku no Railgun)
08. Hikari (Inukami!)
09. Universal Bunny (Macross F)
10. Shangri-La (Soukyuu no Fafner)
11. Pre-Parade (Tora Dora!)
12. We Are! (One Piece)
13. Kasabuta (Konjiki no Gash Bell)
14. Sorairo Days (Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann)
15. Connect (Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika)
16. Re:member (Naruto)
17. Let’s Go Out (Gintama)
18. Ma·Ka·Se·Te Tonight (Kore wa Zombie desu ka?)
19. crossing field (Sword Art Online)
20. Donten (Gintama)
21. Giniro no Sora (Gintama)
22. Nijiiro Sentimental (Gift ~eternal rainbow~)
23. Namikaze Satellite (Naruto)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.