Anison Euroid Mix ~Gakuen Seifuku Hen~ – Pre-release Info

Anison Euroid Mix ~Gakuen Seifuku Hen~
Release Date: 1/10/14
Price: 1800 yen

Another anison cover release from Akiba Koubou, though judging by the title this one will have Vocaloid vocals. AKBK have covered most of these tracks in the past, so they’ll probably just put the Vocaloid vocals over the existing productions. Mixed by DJ Mocchi.

01. irony
02. Chase the world
03. only my railgun
04. future gazer
05. Straight Jet
06. Say No!
07. Connect
08. Taiyou Iwaku Moeyo Chaos
09. Cagayake! Girls
10. Don’t say “lazy”
11. Saikyou Pare Parade
12. Starrise
13. motto*Hade ni ne!
14. Pre-Parade
15. Over the Future
16. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
17. Hare Hare Yukai
18. Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
19. Hatena de Wasshoi
20. Magi Love 1000%

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.