Anison Mix Tape! – Final Release Info

Anison Mix Tape! mixed by DJ Makoto
Release Date: 11/27/13
Price: 2000 yen

New anime song compilation mixed by DJ Makoto. Final list is mostly the same is the preliminary one, except “Hohoemi no Bakudan” replaces “Namikaze Satellite.” No one seems to have any samples up, nor is the album available digitally, so it’s unclear what musical genresare represented. The description does mention “tension max,” which could point to something fast.

01. Fight Together (One Piece)
02. Issei no Koe (Natsume Yuujin-chou)
03. Futakotome (Nisemonogatari)
04. Taste of Paradise (Oniichan no Koto naka Zenzen Suku Janain Dakara ne!!)
05. Hohoemi no Bakudan (Yu Yu Hakusho)
06. Fuusen Gum (Gintama)
07. Lament (Fate/Zero)
08. only my railgun (To Aru Kagaku no Railgun)
09. Hikari (Inukami!)
10. Universal Bunny (Macross F)
11. Shangri-La (Soukyuu no Fafner)
12. Pre-Parade (Tora Dora!)
13. We Are! (One Piece)
14. Kasabuta (Konjiki no Gash Bell)
15. Sorairo Days (Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann)
16. Connect (Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika)
17. Re:member (Naruto)
18. Let’s Go Out (Gintama)
19. Ma·Ka·Se·Te Tonight (Kore wa Zombie desu ka?)
20. crossing field (Sword Art Online)
21. Donten (Gintama)
22. Giniro no Sora (Gintama)
23. Nijiiro Sentimental (Gift ~eternal rainbow~)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    No artists listed at all?

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    No retailers have any artists listed, unfortunately. The production team behind this CD have been responsible for quite a few anison cover releases in the past year, but they don’t have a website and there are never any samples available, so it’s hard to tell if their albums are worth it.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    It’ll probably be eurobeat.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.