Exit Tunes presents Kamikyoku o Utatte Mita 8 – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Kamikyoku o Utatte Mita 8
Release Date: 1/5/14
Price: 1905 yen

Eighth release in the Kamikyoku series, which features utaite renditions of popular Vocaloid songs. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, poster, and clear file. There are also expected to be retailer-exclusive bonuses. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Sayoko / Mikito P feat. Chomaiyo
02. Sleipnir / Harry (Harry P) feat. KK
03. Bad ? End ? Night / Hitoshizuku × Yama? feat. Ikasan
04. Paranoid / niki feat. S!n
05. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. maro.
06. Venomania Ouyake no Kyouki / mothy_Akuno P feat. Kiisuke no Youjin
07. Yoshiwara Lamento / Asa feat. Choumiryou
08. Tenshou Shoutenshou / Sakuo feat. Ashikubi
09. Wave / niki feat. Mao

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.