Exit Tunes presents Vocalofanatic – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalofanatic feat. Gumi, IA, Mayu
Release Date: 2/5/14
Price: 1905 yen

The third Exit Tunes album to focus on the trio of Gumi, IA, and Mayu, following Vocaloextra and Vocaloexist. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, clear file, and poster.

You can visit the official website for more samples and more details.

01. Kimi to Boku to Sono Kuuhaku to / Noboru feat. Gumi
02. About Me / Chouchou P faet. Gumi
03. Kage Honou ? Variation / Yairi feat. IA
04. Chiri Chiri Juusou / Sakuo feat. IA
05. World Lampshade / buzzG feat. Gumi
06. Kamogawazakura no Mai Ougi / ALT feat. IA
07. Pain Control / Wataame feat. Gumi
08. Taniai ga Kininaru 11-sai / Dead Ball P faet. Mayu
09. Sabaku no Yukibana / Asa feat. IA
10. Title Mitei / Utata P
11. Title Mitei / cosMo @ Bousou P
12. Title Mitei / 164
13. Title Mitei / Zips
14. Title Mitei / Diarays
15. Title Mitei / add9 (Heli P)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.